Хэрэглэгчид өөрийн профайлын харагдах байдлыг илүү уян хатан байдлаар удирдах шинэ функцийг Instagram нэвтрүүлж байна.
Instagram платформ хэрэглэгчид өөрийн профайл дээр бусдын тэмдэглэсэн (tagged) постыг шууд нэмж харуулах боломжтой шинэ функцийг өнөөдрөөс эхлэн нэвтрүүлж байна. Энэхүү өөрчлөлт нь хэрэглэгчдэд бусдын нийтэлсэн зураг, бичлэгийг өөрийн үндсэн профайл гриддээ нэмж байршуулах боломжийг олгож байгаа юм.

Хэрэглэгчид тухайн постыг DM мэдэгдэл, шууд постны хэсэг эсвэл өөрийн “Tagged” таб дотроос профайл гриддээ нэмэх боломжтой. Энэ нь анхны постыг устгах, хувилах үйлдэл хийхгүй бөгөөд хэрэглэгч хүссэн үедээ өөрийн профайлаас уг постыг хасч болох юм.
Энэхүү шинэчлэл нь бүтээгчид болон брэндүүдийн хамтын ажиллагаанд илүү ач холбогдолтой гэж Instagram үзэж байна. Ингэснээр бүтээгчид агуулгыг дахин нийтлэх шаардлагагүйгээр өөрийн профайл дээрээ хамтын бүтээлээ харуулах боломж бүрдэж байна.
Instagram сүүлийн үед хэрэглэгчийн профайлыг удирдах боломжийг нэмэгдүүлэх зорилгоор хэд хэдэн шинэчлэл хийгээд байна. Үүнд зураг, бичлэгийн дарааллыг өөрчлөх боломж, видео засварлах “First Draft” функц болон өмнөх нийтлэлийн аяыг солих “Replace Audio” зэрэг хэрэгслүүд багтаж байна.
Дэлгэрэнгүйг эх сурвалжаас харах
↓Эх сурвалжийг нээх ↓
Instagram is rolling out a small but useful new feature that gives users a little more control over what appears on their profiles. Starting today, you can add posts you’re tagged in directly to your main profile grid.
While it’s not exactly a groundbreaking update, it’s one of those changes that a lot of people will probably find useful. Most of us have experienced coming home from a party, concert, vacation, or night out with friends and going through the shared album, only to realize one of them has already beaten everyone to the punch and posted one of the best group photos, tagging you in the process.
While you could post the same photo yourself, that feels a little awkward. So, now, Instagram has a new solution.
You can add a tagged post to your grid from the DM notification you receive when you’re tagged, directly from the post itself, or through your Tagged tab. If you change your mind later, you can easily remove the post from your profile.
The original post stays exactly where it is. Adding it to your grid doesn’t delete or duplicate the original post, and you can remove it from your profile at any time without removing it from your Tagged tab.
Instagram says the feature could also be useful for creator collaborations, giving creators another way to showcase posts they’ve been tagged in without having to republish the same content or use the “Invite collaborators” option. It could also come in handy for brand campaigns featuring multiple creators who want to highlight a piece of content they were all tagged in on their profiles.
The update is part of a broader push from Instagram to give users more control over how their profiles look. Back in June, Instagram introduced the “Reorder your grid” feature, allowing users to rearrange the content on their main profile grid.
Instagram has also been adding new tools to make creating and managing content easier. One recent addition is “First Draft,” a new editing feature that automatically trims selected video clips and removes pauses, pulling together the best moments into an initial cut.
There’s also the newly launched “Replace Audio” tool, which lets users update the music on an existing post whenever they want.
When you purchase through links in our articles, we may earn a small commission. This doesn’t affect our editorial independence.

